Posted in Bjorn Maelstrom, Mets Suck, Pennsylvania, Phillies, Sports, What I Did at Lunch

I Am IRON MAN

Okay I’m not really Iron Man.  If anything I’m Iron Troll!

Iron Man (aka Tony Stark) came to visit me at lunch today.

We started talking about baseball.  He’s a Mets fan…I’m like really…a Mets fan.  Well one thing led to another and we were wrestling around.


And as my Roomie likes to say…’It’s all fun and games until someone loses a leg’.

I just want to go on record saying that Iron Man is a WIMP!  Superman would have kicked my butt.  And I’m dang sure he wouldn’t have fallen apart so easily.  He was just all broken up about it…HA, HA, HA!  Get it…all broken up!  Yeah…I’m a funny Troll.

In the end we made up.  I forgave him for being a Mets Fan and he agreed to wave my Phillies Banner!  However, I don’t think we’ll be doing lunch again any time in the future.

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

