Posted in Bjorn Maelstrom, New Jersey, Weekend Adventures

Going To The Chapel – The Wedding Part Three

Okay they didn’t exactly go to the chapel.  They went to the beach and it was AWESOME!  The Niece and new Hubby are the cutest couple ever.

This Couple is ready for the Newly Wed Game!!!

I hung out with the bridesmaids too.  I was sneaking sips of their drinks but somehow I got caught just this once…eeek!


You know a wedding is awesome when there is a Pirate in attendance!

Yo Ho it's the Married Life For Me....

I danced a lot and drank a lot and then we had cake…This cake to be specific!


Somehow I fell in my cake.  Weird huh?

Yum...Cake!

Good time had by all…especially the happy couple!  Congratulations Bride and Groom!!!

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

2 thoughts on “Going To The Chapel – The Wedding Part Three

Leave a Reply

