Posted in Bjorn Maelstrom, Flyers, Pennsylvania, Weekend Adventures

The Bride and the Grads

This past weekend was a flurry of activity.  So you know how the Roomie has a giant family well because of that we had more family activities.  I like them all ’cause we all have a blast!  They are fun people!

On Saturday we went to the Nephews Graduation party in the suburbs.  The Grads were as handsome as ever and the food was spectacular and the Hostess’ had the mostests.

One of the Nephew Graduates...well done boys!
Ms. J the hostess with the mostest...I fell in the food and she plucked me out of trouble!
Getting some grub with my pal Jelone!

Good time had by all!

On Sunday I went with the Roomie to her cousin’s Bridal Shower.  It was my first trip to Hershey, PA and it was cool with chocolate undertones.  Hershey as you may (or may not) know is the center of the Chocolate Universe.   They have an amusement park and tons of other things to do there…you should totally check it out!

Chocolate is like EVERYWHERE!! I think at one point it even fell from the sky!

The Bride and Groom were looking awesome!

Mrs. and Mr. Future Married Folks

It was a whirlwind of activity’s this weekend.  We even watched the Flyers win one and lose one (They are still in this MR. SUCKY Announcer guy).  I’m fairly sure tonight I’m going to bed early, lol.

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

