Posted in Bean, Bjorn Maelstrom, Friends, Morris Arboretum, Pennsylvania, Rainbows and Dreams, The Roomie, Weekend Adventures

A Day With Thomas The Tank Engine

So I got to hang out with the Big, Big Star Thomas the Tank Engine.  He’s kind of serious all the time but other than that I enjoyed our time together.  All though he was really looking at me weird in the photo below.

Me and TTE

Maybe it’s because of MY celebrity status.  I’ve become huge in America and I’m hoping to go Global soon.  The Roomie thought I was being stuck up so she tied me to the railroad tracks for shits and giggles.

I'm waiting for Snidley Whiplash...cue the music!

You would have thought Mr. Conductor would have lent a hand.  Nope…it was lunchtime.


I was checking out the Train Trellis…man that thing was high up in there air!
And then I had another Near-Death-Experience.  It was all good though because Bean saved me.

HELP ME!!!

Next time I take a cab.  Cue the music!

 

 

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

One thought on “A Day With Thomas The Tank Engine

Leave a Reply

