Posted in Bean, Pennsylvania, Snow, The Roomie, Winter Olympics

Zombies and Sledding

The Roomie got this pretty fun Valentine’s gift from Bean and Chris was playing with him.  He doesn’t have a name yet so I call him Drool.  He’s always drooling when he looks at my head.  I’m not sure what’s up with that.  Oh wait, Chris just told me he’s a Zombie…great now I’m going to have to wear a hat.
Chris doesn’t put up with Drool’s shenanigans so she was whipping him into shape at Casa de Roomies.  Apparently that just means she smacks him around a bit.  Seriously that Fairy needs to watch less WWE.
We had some fun this weekend.  A whole group of us went sledding.  I couldn’t find my snow goggles so I had to wear my rock star sunglasses.  The cold air was blowing through my hair and I was hooting and hollering.  Chris said I was yelling like a 7-year-old girl but I beg to differ from her account.
We had a blast.  Snow can be fun…who knew?  Oh Right…Bean knew, lol.

I'm hot as a snow bunny...you can say...I know it.

When we were getting blasted with snow storm after snow storm I wouldn’t have believed we would have actually found a way to enjoy it but my friends sledding is awesome fun!!!  You should try it :0)

 

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

