Posted in Christmas Snow, Friends, Philadelphia

Got Pride?

So this weekend was Pride in Philadelphia.  We didn’t go into the city this year but it doesn’t mean we didn’t have our pride on.  I broke out my Pride sash and wore it all day.


It was a good weekend.  I got to read some and eat some and yes we did hit the city on Saturday.  We had some steaks at Geno’s.
It was a good tasty time.  I think next year I will make a pride sign 😉

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

