Posted in Bob Almighty!, Nun on the Run, Seasons, Sister Kickurass, Winter, Zombies

Kick Goes American Music Awards On Us

Oh My Bob…what a gorgeous 59 degree day in the middle of winter.

I made some new friends who are a little scary looking but Bob (aka God, aka The Big Kahuna) would want me to take them under my wing…who cares if they are actually Undead Americans?  Kick doesn’t discriminate when it comes to age, race, sexual orientation or living status…WORD!

Zombies are all the rage in Hollywood.  Or so I’ve been told by Rick.  I’m not so sure he didn’t make up that gem…you know because he is an Zombie.


I took one look a these Undead Americans and thought…THRILLER RE-ENACTMENT!  Oh Yeah…so I got these Zombie all Jiggy with it.


This one’s for you MJ…


Even Undead American’s can have disabilities but you know this guy named Kevin who has no legs (because Jared ate them) was still kicking it with us.  I had to work extra hard with him but he finally got it.


Then when we finished we needed a big finally so me and the girls did a little ditty to “All The Single Ladies”.  Hey Beyonce Hey…Zombies have more moves than you…BO Yah!  Yeah…I did it…I threw down on Beyonce!


We had some fun.  Met some new people who were watching us get our dance on in the park and you know I feel GREAT!

Just some advice…Zombies like to bite and apparently that’s a bad thing unless they bite each other so be cautious when you first meet a dancing zombie.  Other than that they can be really sweet Undead Americans 🙂

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

