Posted in Poets and Madmen, Random Crap

Eddie & Jimmy – Life Styles of Super Heroes – The Other Guys Addition

Green Lantern technically lives on Earth but when he’s on the job he’s on the planet Oa.

Visiting Oa is kind of green tintedish. It's very extraterrestrial.

I went to look for Aquaman but I couldn’t find him.  So I just floated around and stuff.

I'm not exactly sure how I can breath under water so I'm just going to go with it.

I get that Superman likes his privacy but seriously his house is in the middle of nowhere!

The Fortress of Solitude! Yeah...I thought it would be more impressive too.

I decided to branch out of the Super Hero realm so my next installment will be my visit to the Enterprise and what happened when I met Darth Vader for the first time.  Until them.  Good luck and Godspeed!

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

