Posted in Files, Franken Files, Linus Laraby, Linus Laraby, Snow, Snow, Teddy B. Malestrom, Weather, What happened today

Oh Wait…There’s The Snow!

We had hoped for snow.  The weather people went on and on about the “BIG” storm that would dump snow on our Metropolis.  I complained about the big bust of no snow yesterday.  This morning I woke up at 5:30 am to let the dogs out and it was snowing…a lot.

IMG_6949
Oh my, it’s snowing still.  Way to cluck up the forecast weather guy.

Does this look like Partly Sunny and 47 degrees to you Teddy?
Does this look like Partly Sunny and 47 degrees to you Teddy?
No It does not Linus.
No It does not Linus.

I didn’t know the weather would continue to be snowy this morning so I chose the wrong car to drive to work.

IMG_6953
If it doesn’t stop soon driving home in the Vette is going to be interesting!

IMG_6954
I’ve totally decided on a new profession.  I’m going to be a weather man and get lots of money for always been wrong.  That will be later…right now I have to go to the store and get the last loaf of bread and some milk!

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

