Posted in Files, Fort Washington, Franken Files, Pennsylvania, Teddy B. Malestrom, The Roomie, What happened today

Go Walk In The Woods, It’s Good For You…So I Did

IMG_6989
Today was a nice warmish day.  I feel like I’ve been plagued by the weather lately.  All my posts seemed to be weather related.  That’s what happens in the winter months.  Not much happens and then spring arrives and we all break for the outdoors.

IMG_6985
I headed to the local park to just wander around a little.  The fresh air was amazing on my face.  I would say breathing it in but I’ve been dead for like 200 years so no breathing but I know the Roomie was sucking it all in.

IMG_6997
The playground was abandoned by the children so I went ahead and played on all of the slides, monkey bars and see-saws!

IMG_7002

Yee Ha!

IMG_7000
Okay this was kind of scary.  Every time Roomie got on I would fly into the air.  She said I was accusing her of having a fat butt but I never accuse…you know when it’s obvious, HA HA HA…I crack myself up!

Untitled-1
The Roomie threatened to leave me behind when she left.

IMG_6998

She didn’t.  What can I say…I’m just too lovable to be left behind 😉

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

