Posted in New Jersey, Summer, Tanta van der Kringle, Teddy B. Malestrom, The Wildwoods, Weekend Adventures, What We Did On Our Summer Vacation

Naked at the Beach

Tanta and I went to the beach this weekend and she decided she wanted to go for a dip in the ocean.

IMG_0461 (400x300)

Apparently in her home land nudity is okay.

IMG_0457 (400x300)

I tried to tell her this was a family place and nudity was frowned upon but she didn’t seem to care.

IMG_0459 (400x300)

She is one wild Dane!

IMG_0460 (400x300)

I love her because so many things make her smile.  It’s almost contagious.

IMG_0471 (300x400)

Look I’m smiling too.  You just can’t tell this is my smiley face.  Check out Tanta’s hand trying to swipe my shell.

IMG_0474 (300x400)

All was cool though…she found her own…really big shell!

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

