Posted in Christmas Snow, Jersey Shore, New Jersey, Phinneas, Summer, Summer of 2013, The Fairy Files, The Wildwoods

Fairies are Fabulous…Duh!

The Fairies were in town yo!  Being that we are similar to elves in that we look like them and have pointy ears like them we decided when we were on vacation to visit “Christmas Town”.

IMG_0624 (400x300)

This place was a lot of fun and a Fairy can really let loose here!

IMG_0627 (300x400)

IMG_0632 (400x300)

Phin thought it was hysterical to have a Giant Santa Claus in a tree.  He’s easily amused, lol.

IMG_0620 (400x300)

IMG_0618 (300x400)

It was a really nice day and what can I say…I love me some Fairy Magic!

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

