Posted in Cape May, Homie the Gnomie, Jersey Shore, New Jersey, The Fairy Files, The Wildwoods, Vacations Around The Globe, Wildwood Crest

Homie the Vacation Minion!

SAM_3885 (400x300) SAM_3894 (400x300) SAM_3927 (400x300)

SAM_4018 (400x300)I love to sight see more than my roommates.  I went with Bantley to the Lighthouse at Hereford.  It was really neat.  The gardens were beautiful.  The views from the top of the lighthouse were amazing and the view of the ocean was perfect!

When we were in Cape May we went to see the Firehouse.  It’s a free exhibit (so you know I’m in).  Lots of history there.  Also the Roomie was thrilled there was a cut out fireman to stick her face in.  She’s a weirdo.

Although, when we went to the Aviation Museum I did stick my face in the astronaut.  So many cool things this summer.  I wonder what’s going on this fall!

SAM_4075 (400x300)

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a Reply

