Posted in Alistair, Phillies

Lacking A Certain Bjorniness

Part Two of the Connecticut trip is pending.  My friend Bjorn hasn’t been home since and has stopped texting me so I have no idea what’s up with that.  Anyway I’ve been covering for him at the office so I thought why the heck shouldn’t I post on his blog!  I’ve got adventures too damn it!

My name is Alistair…I’m a British Troll…yes they have British Trolls…hello you are looking at my picture aren’t you!?!  Sorry for the outburst I’m used to sleeping all day.

We are all gearing up for the Phillies game today.  So I got all my Phillies things happening to get the Mojo working!

Alistair the Phillies Phan!

Big Tuna was a little shocked to see me again today.  He thought Bjorn would be back by now.

Big Tuna and Alistair

Well the day is almost over an I can’t wait to get home and watch the rest of the Phillies game with my fish…Bob.

Alistair and Bob the Fish

Go Phillies….

Author:

Hi my name is Bjorn Maelstrom. This blog follows my many adventures. I've been to 16 different states since coming to America. After I suffered two fractured arms I've had to slow down a big but my friends Mick, Alistair, Chris, Hazel, Frank and a bunch of others have graciously said they would continue my adventures. Not that I'm going away completely. Sometimes we travel together sometimes separately but no matter where we go it's always a good time.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.